Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please see the attachment below for the term dates at St Mary's Catholic Primary School.

TERM HOLIDAY ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018
Term 1 Training Day Friday 1st September
Training Day Monday 4th September
Re-open to Pupils Tuesday 5th September
End of Term Friday 20th October
Term 2    
Re-Open to Pupils Monday 30th October
End of Term Wednesday 20th December
Term 3 Training Day Wenesday 3rd January
Re-open to Pupils Thursday 4th January
End of Term Friday 9th February
Term 4 Re-open to Pupils Monday 19th February
End of Term Thursday 29th March
Term 5 Training Day Monday 16th April
Re-open to Pupils Tuesday 17th April
May Day Closure Monday 7th May
End of Term Friday 25th May
Term 6 Training Day

Monday 4th June

Re-opens to Pupils

Tuesday 5th June

Please click here below for 2018/2019 School Term Dates