Skip to content ↓

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

In this section...

Our Governance

Governors' Information and Duties

St Gregory’s & St Mary's - Local School Committee Members

Headteacher – Kirstie Yuen

Chair - Nicola O'Neill

Vice Chair- Lorraine Foster

Foundation Governor – Chris Atkin

Foundation Governor – Nicola O'Neill (Safeguarding Governor)

Foundation Governor –  Vacancy

Parent Governor- Emma Williams

Staff Governor – Stephanie Marum

Staff Governor - Jodie Blincow

Should you wish to contact the school committee you can do so by the following methods:

To contact the Clerk, please email the school office.




St Mary's Catholic Primary School Woodside Way Northampton Northamptonshire NN5 7HX

Telephone: 01604 581011

[email protected]

Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Academies Trust, C/o St Thomas More Secondary School, Tyne Crescent, Bedford, Mk41 7UL