Skip to content ↓

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

In this section...

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22    
TERM 1    
Inset Day Wednesday 1st September    
School re-opens to pupils Thursday 2nd September    
End of Term Wednesday 20th October    
Inset Day Thursday 21st October    
Inset Day Friday 22nd October    
TERM 2    
School re-opens to pupils Monday 1st November    
Inset Day Friday 26th November    
End of Term Friday 17th December    
TERM 3    
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd January    
Inset Day Tuesday 4th January    
School re-opens to pupils Wednesday 5th January    
End of Term Friday 11th February    
TERM 4    
School re-opens to pupils Monday 21st February    
End of Term Friday 1st April    
Bank Holiday Friday 15th April    
Bank Holiday Monday 18th April    
TERM 5    
School re-opens to pupils Tuesday 19th April    
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May    
End of Term Friday 27th May    
TERM 6    
School re-opens to pupils Monday 6th June    
End of Term Friday 22nd July    

 

St Mary's Catholic Primary School Woodside Way Northampton Northamptonshire NN5 7HX

Telephone: 01604 581011

admin@stmaryscatholicprimary.northants.sch.uk

Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Academies Trust, C/o St Thomas More Secondary School, Tyne Crescent, Bedford, Mk41 7UL